Com Ed Staff


Karen Willers Karen Willers CE Director/ECFE Director k.willers@isd2184.net
Jon Schomacker Jon Schomacker Summer Rec Director j.schomacker@isd2184.net
Cindy Arends Cindy Arends CE Secretary c.arends@isd2184.net
Angie Janiszeski Angie Janiszeski Discovery Time Teacher a.janiszeski@isd2184.net
Debbie Mitchell Debbie Mitchell

School Readiness &
ECFE Children's Teacher 

d.mitchell@isd2184.net
Lisa J. Nath Lisa J. Nath ECFE Parent Educator li.nath@isd2184.net

Kathy Fritz ESL/GED/ABE Teacher kathy.fritz@isd518.net
Dixie Aanenson Dixie Aanenson Discovery Time Paraprofessional
Stacey Rolling Stacey Rolling Discovery Time/ECFE Paraprofessional
Angela Sneller Angela Sneller Discovery Time Paraprofessional
Ali Taylor Ali Dinger

ECFE Paraprofessional

   Jen Bose Discovery time
Paraprofessional
 
Denise Fick Denise Fick Discovery Time Paraprofessional
Emily Evers	Emily Evers Sibling Care
Paraprofessional
Lisa Gustafson-Hoftiezer Sibling Care
Paraprofessional
Karmen Vis FamilyU Director k.vis@isd2184.net
Glenda Schneekloth Glenda Schneekloth FamilyU/Sum Rec Office Assistant g,schneekloth@isd2184.net
Wendy Nath Wendy Nath FamilyU Assistant
Maggie May Maggie May FamilyU Assistant
Aimee Richters FamilyU Assistant
Becky Runnoe Becky Runnoe Special Ed Teacher r.runnoe@isd2184.net
Shelley Krueger Shelley Krueger 0-2 Special Ed Teacher s.krueger@isd2184.net
Brenda VanderZiel Brenda VanderZiel FamilyU Assistant
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.