Com Ed Staff


Lisa J. Nath Lisa J. Nath CE Director/ECFE Director li.nath@isd2184.net
Jon Schomacker Jon Schomacker Summer Rec Director j.schomacker@isd2184.net
Cindy Arends Cindy Arends CE Administrative Assistant c.arends@isd2184.net
Angie Janiszeski Angie Janiszeski Discovery Time Teacher a.janiszeski@isd2184.net
AmyChapa Amy Chapa

School Readiness &
ECFE Children's Teacher 

a.chapa@isd2184.net

Kathy Fritz ESL/GED/ABE Teacher kathy.fritz@isd518.net
Stacey Rolling Stacey Rolling Discovery Time/ECFE Paraprofessional
   Jen Bose Discovery time
Paraprofessional
 

Meegan Ross Discovery Time Paraprofessional
Emily Evers	Emily Evers Sibling Care
Paraprofessional
Karmen Vis FamilyU Director k.vis@isd2184.net
Glenda Schneekloth Glenda Schneekloth FamilyU/Sum Rec Office Assistant g,schneekloth@isd2184.net
Wendy Nath Wendy Nath FamilyU Assistant

Bethany Topete FamilyU Assistant
Becky Runnoe Becky Runnoe Special Ed Teacher r.runnoe@isd2184.net
Shelley Krueger Shelley Krueger 0-2 Special Ed Teacher s.krueger@isd2184.net

  FamilyU Assistant
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.